Digital Divide

This week, my group worked together on a VoiceThread presentation about the digital divide.  I know that this digital gap exists between those who do and don’t use technology, but I just don’t think about it much.  So, today, I completed a NING discussion forum to use with my literature students to conduct discussion outside of class.  I hope this helps some people to use technology they otherwise wouldn’t have used.

This particular assignment aligns well with AECT standards 2.2 Audiovisual Technologies, and 3.1 Media Utilization

Our team presentation is loaded here:

Team Kappa VoiceThread

Thanks!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

